CTA Events

Upcoming Events

Meeting for Unit Leaders

Sacramento Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sacramento Unit S/P Committee Meeting

Kern Unit Golf Tournament | Friday, May 31, 2019

Kern Unit Golf Tournament

San Diego/Imperial Unit S/P Meeting

San Bernardino/Riverside Unit 40th Annual Arthur F. Thompson Memorial Golf Tournament

Promote your company and support WIL's scholarship fund

Central Coast Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Meeting for Unit Leaders

Northern Safety Council Meeting | Wednesday, June 12, 2019

FMCSA Safety Investigator Gene Kawahata will be giving an interactive presentation on DOT Compliance Reviews. Items to be covered include: what triggers a compliance review, how to prevent a review, etc.

Southern Safety Council Meeting | Thursday, June 13, 2019

FMCSA Safety Investigators will be giving an interactive presentation on DOT Compliance Reviews. Items to be covered include: what triggers a compliance review, how to prevent a review, etc.

CARGO-PAC Central Valley Event | Thursday, June 13, 2019

You are cordially invited to join local Elected Officials and CTA Board members for an evening filled with classic cars, food, drinks & networking!

Los Angeles/Orange Unit Meeting | Monday, June 17, 2019

Los Angeles/Orange Unit S/P Meeting

Planning your move from AOBRD to ELD

San Joaquin Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Meeting for Unit Leaders

Join us for our first Women in Trucking Panel! This panel is geared towards young professional women in the trucking industry.

Bay Area Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Meeting for Unit Leaders

Central Valley Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Thursday, June 20, 2019

Central Valley Unit Steering/Planning Committee Meeting

Sacramento Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sacramento Unit S/P Committee Meeting

CTA Summer Board of Directors & Policy Committee Meetings | Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
Sierra Cascade - Unit Meeting | Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Sierra Cascade Unit Meeting

Meeting for Unit Leaders

San Joaquin Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Meeting for Unit Leaders

San Bernardino/Riverside Unit S/P Meeting | Wednesday, July 17, 2019

San Bernardino/Riverside Unit S/P Meeting

Bay Area Unit S/P Committee Meeting | Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Meeting for Unit Leaders

San Joaquin - Unit Meeting | Thursday, July 18, 2019
Central Valley Unit Meeting | Thursday, July 18, 2019

Central Valley Unit Meeting

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone